Kontakt oss

Kundesenter

Vikebladet Vestposten
Lokalavis for Ulstein og Hareid.

Sjøgata 29, Postboks 128,
6067 Ulsteinvik

Ekspedisjon Ulsteinvik:
Kl. 08.30-16.00

Sentralbord: Tlf. 70 01 85 00

Tips SMS/MMS: 901 96 171

redaksjon@vikebladet.no

abonnement@vikebladet.no

annonse@vikebladet.no

gratulasjon@vikebladet.no


Redaksjon

Anne Gry Eilertsen (redaktør)

901 96 171

anne.gry@vikebladet.no

Ole-Ottar Karlsen Høgstavoll

467 60 334

ole-ottar@vikebladet.no

Ingvild Aursøy Måseide

416 51 134

ingvild@vikebladet.no

Andreas Steinnes Bjerknes

482 25 319

andreas.bjerknes@vikebladet.no

Jorulf Myrene (desk)

900 14 528

jorulf@vikebladet.no


Marknads- og annonseavdeling

Eirik Lorentzen

915 30 751

eilo@vikebladet.no

Marte Jonill Krumsvik

957 66 726

mjk@vikebladet.no

Kundesenter